TESTIMONIALS

SIVTECH GARAGE

Sivtech pride themselves on giving the best customer experience to keep a happy and loyal customer base. Here are some of our reviews from the Checkatrade website below

Replace shock absorbers and tyres, recomended after MOT test carried out

Overall - very prompt and professional service - highly recommended.

Customer in Pulborough May 2020

  • Verified Review

Replace crank shaft pulley

Our car broke down and due to the lockdown we were very fortunate to be recommended to Sivtech. They have an excellent service.

Customer in Pulborough April 2020

  • Verified Review

MOT

Efficient, friendly and helpful.

Customer in Pulborough April 2020

  • Verified Review

Changed N/S/F tyre

Verified Review First time I have used this firm. I found them polite, efficient and practical offering alternatives to a potentially expensive issue.

Customer in Pulborough March 2020

  • Verified Review

Mot and free winter health check

Good

  • Verified Review

MOT on vw caddy

I only had an MOT so difficult to judge, but very obliging, gave me a booking at my convenience. Excellent reception, staff all professional, courteous + pleasant

  • Verified Review

Replace N/S front inner drive shaft gater book

Found this company on Checkatrade. They were courteous, the job was done on time and it was cheaper than the quote. Great work, will use again.

Customer in Henfield March 2020

  • Verified Review

MOT and Service

Punctual, courteous, professional and fairly priced. Having many years experience of the motor business at both manufacturer and main dealer level, I have no hesitation in strongly recommending this company.

Customer in Pulborough February 2020

  • Verified Review

MOT and brake replacement

Very refreshing to have. Honest people with a 'can do' attitude. Thank you and we will be back.

Customer in Billingshurst January 2020

  • Verified Review

Remove locking wheel nut

Reliable, honest and friendly. What more do you want from a local garage. For your motoring needs, pay the guys at Sivtech a visit!

Customer in Pulborough December 2019

  • Verified Review

Mot and replace dust cover

I would recommend this service. Service received and customer care excellent

Customer in Pulborough December 2019

  • Verified Review

Diagnose running fault

Great company so grateful they could sort so quickly 100% using again

Customer in Horsham November 2019

  • Verified Review

Carry out MOT and repairs

Ashley went above and beyond. First of all he got mt sl started, than MOTed and repaired it and delivered the car back. I would always recommend these guys.

Customer in Pulborough October 2019

  • Verified Review

Mot and major service

As always, the work on my car completed to a very high standard. Sivtech are always courteous, very helpful with advice and reasonable costs. Thanks always Sivtech.

Customer in Worthing October 2019

  • Verified Review

Question or comment? Get in touch.